Live and Love to Eat

Just another WordPress.com site

Opening day!

I’m so excited to continue a tradition I’ve had with my father since about 5th grade… opening day of baseball season in Pittsburgh!

Off to a yummy pre-grame lunch at SixPenn Kitchen and then our fabulous row A seats at PNC Park… home sweet home!  Let’s Go Bucs!

4 responses to “Opening day!

  1. Holly at Greek Yogurt and Apple Slices April 7, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    Have so much fun! I love opening day! 🙂

  2. Katie @ Real Food Katie's Way April 8, 2011 at 1:28 am

    OoOoOo I hope you have so much fun!!!

  3. allieksmith April 8, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I watched the Bucs on tv yesterday but I wish I could have been @ PNC park! Our weather in the Burgh was perfect for baseball! I’m going to Saturdays game and I’m so excited 🙂
    Hope you had tons of fun and yummy eats\ my fellow Pittsburgher 😉

  4. Jenn @ Peas & Crayons April 8, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    awwww what a fabulous tradition! =) enjoy!

Leave a Reply

