Live and Love to Eat

Just another WordPress.com site

RueLaLa

I try to keep everything on the blog food-related, but this is too good not to share. There are lots of “invitation only” shopping sites out there, but I think RueLaLa is the best. Their return policy is great, they ship quickly (which most of them do NOT), and they have a great range of featured designers. I saw in my e-mail that people who sign up with my link get an automatic $20 credit in their account, so I wanted to pass it along.

It’s a great way to purchase designer jeans, dresses, shoes, and bags at MUCH lower than retail prices. And online shopping is GREAT therapy for my crappy mood today.

Sign up here.

Happy shopping! =)

9 responses to “RueLaLa

  1. Shanna, like Banana April 19, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    I signed up about a month ago — haven’t found anything yet, but I love getting my nearly daily emails 😉

  2. char April 19, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    Looks like a sweet website…too bad I’m not American =(

  3. Katie April 19, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Love that site! Ha! I am a member ; )

  4. kristina@beancakes April 19, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    thanks for the heads up! i have joined but have yet to buy anything!

  5. beyondbananas April 19, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I am a member at Rue La La to.. I joined a while back, but have yet to purchse.. I guess I am waiting for that “ultimate” deal!!

  6. Presley April 21, 2011 at 10:41 am

    I LOVE RUELALA!…and Hautelook… and Gilt…

    I spend too much time on the internet :/

Leave a Reply

