Live and Love to Eat

Just another WordPress.com site

Apparently I Need to Eat More Chocolate to Fit In My Wedding Dress

Check out this study.

It’s sponsered by Hershey, but I could totally get behind it. As a chocolate lover and a dietitian. 😉

Happy weekend!

6 responses to “Apparently I Need to Eat More Chocolate to Fit In My Wedding Dress

  1. pawsitivelife May 6, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    For every diet opinion out there I can find another study to contradict it…but with chocolate for weight loss it would be a sin to try 🙂

  2. Jess (In My Healthy Opinion) May 6, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    Haha, best study of the year! Anything that says chocolate is good for weight loss is okay with me. 🙂

  3. indecisiveathlete May 7, 2011 at 3:59 am

    I think I might start a chocolate diet tomorrow… haha. That would be so awesome if all chocolate and not just straight cocoa could be slimming 🙂

  4. Jenny May 7, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    There’s a diet for any kind of food out there lol All things in moderation! 😀

  5. allieksmith May 7, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Hmm, very interesting! I’d like to give a chocolate diet a try ;p

  6. coffeeandthepaper May 9, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    Love it! I’m on the chocolate diet.

Leave a Reply

