Live and Love to Eat

Just another WordPress.com site

Foodie Friday – Eataly

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

If they had rooms available, I’d move in.

“Life is too short not to eat well.”

7 responses to “Foodie Friday – Eataly

  1. sprint2thetable July 23, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    LOVE that quote – cheers to enjoying some fantastic eats!

  2. Jess (In My Healthy Opinion) July 23, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    Wow, everything looks fantastic – I hope you’re having a blast!

    I love the quote! 🙂

  3. Alexa @ Simple Eats July 25, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    I want to go to Eataly so badly. Looks like you had an awesome time in NYC!

  4. kate @ pomelo sunshine July 26, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    Oh my gosh, this looks like heaven. I want to be there!

  5. Pingback: NYC Weekend WIAW « Live and Love to Eat

Leave a Reply

