Live and Love to Eat

Just another WordPress.com site

Peanut Butter Heaven

image

image

17 responses to “Peanut Butter Heaven

  1. vegansunshine July 23, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    Nom nom! I heart PB&CO

    Whitney

  2. Lisa @ experiencelifewithme July 23, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    I may not be able to survive in a store devoted to Peanut Butter. I would probably gain about 5 pounds just from smelling it ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. In Sweetness and In Health July 23, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    Oh I love PB & Co!! I want to visit that store ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Tiff July 24, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Oh wow. So jealous… ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. BIOCHEMISTA July 25, 2011 at 1:24 am

    OH.MY.GOSHHHH. Amazing.

  6. Presley July 25, 2011 at 3:54 am

    I want to live there.

  7. The Teenage Taste July 25, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    AHHHH! I am SO jealous that you got to go to PB&Co. I wanna go there so badly! ๐Ÿ˜›

  8. ittybitsofbalance July 27, 2011 at 2:18 am

    PB & Co. PRETZELS!?
    I’m hyperventilating

  9. Pingback: NYC Weekend WIAW « Live and Love to Eat

Leave a Reply

