Live and Love to Eat

Just another WordPress.com site

Blog Community Love

Hi friends!

I’m back from my fabulous trip to NYC.  Sorry for the short posts – just had to share some foodie-ness with you all!

Today’s a quick post… I’m getting back on track after indulging this weekend (back on the diet).

Last week I got a sweet note from Jess for my guest post while she was on vacation, along with a cute momento from one of my favorite beaches.  Thanks girl!

image

I also got a package from NuNaturals, including all these fab products and a million and a half recipes.  Theirs is actually the only stevia I’ve purchased (and I like it), so I was excited!  Lightened up peach cobbler coming this week! 😉

image

Go check out Janetha‘s hard work for The Great Fundraising Act.  Great cause, and tons of great things to bid on!

See you later this week for a full NYC eating recap!

5 responses to “Blog Community Love

  1. Jess (In My Healthy Opinion) July 25, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    Aww, you’re very welcome, girly. Glad you like it!! Thank you for mentioning me. 🙂

    Can’t wait to hear all about New York!

  2. Allie July 25, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    Glad you are back!!

  3. Alexa @ Simple Eats July 26, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    Can’t wait to hear about NYC!

  4. kristina@beancakes ❤ July 26, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    welcome home claire!! i spy a cute key chain from myrtle beach! i’ve always wanted to go there after seeing the movie “shag!”
    xo ~ kristina

Leave a Reply

