Live and Love to Eat

Just another WordPress.com site

I’m a Mrs!

Just checking in to say thank you for all of the support leading up to my big day!  It was a gorgeous, sunny, 99 degrees!  I am so blessed to be married to my best friend and to have had my incredible family and friends by my side – I’ve been dreaming of this day since I can remember and it was even more perfect than I ever expected.

I’ll be back to blogging (and reading!) in a few days, but here are 4 preview photos from my amazing photographer’s site.

Off to enjoy these two days with my new husband before I go back to work.

xox

C

26 responses to “I’m a Mrs!

  1. Jess (In My Healthy Opinion) September 5, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    You look BEAUTIFUL! Congratulations, Claire!!! SO happy for you two! 🙂 xo

  2. Emily September 5, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    amazing photos! congrats :):)

  3. Shanna, like Banana September 5, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    YAY! So happy for you. And you look beautiful — thanks for giving us a sneak preview 🙂

  4. Amy September 5, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    Absolutely beautiful. Congratulations!!!

  5. In Sweetness and In Health September 5, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    Congrats!!! you looked gorgeous 🙂

  6. sprint2thetable September 6, 2011 at 12:45 am

    Congrats!!!! You looked stunning!

  7. Amanda September 6, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    You looked STUNNING! Congrats!!!

  8. LizAshlee September 6, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    CONGRATULATIONS!!

    So incredibly happy for you!! Soak up all the blissful moments to carry throughout the rest of your days!! 🙂

  9. Kjirsten- Balanced Healthy Life September 6, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    Congrats Mrs!!!!! : ) Can’t wait to read all about your amazing wedding!

  10. Katie @ Real Food Katie's Way September 8, 2011 at 2:22 am

    Congrats!!! Welcome to the married world! There is nothing like it!

    Beautiful photos!

  11. kristina@beancakes ❤ September 8, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    CONGRATULATIONS claire!!! you look stunning!!! 😉 😉
    xoxo ~ kristina

  12. Meredith @ Food, Shoes, and Booze September 8, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    congratulations, you look beautiful!!!!

  13. char on a mission September 8, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    The photos look amazing! And that’s only 4 of them. You made a beautiful bride. Congrats!!!!!

  14. Vegetarian in the City September 8, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    wow congrats, the photos are you beautiful. you look very happy!

  15. Katie September 9, 2011 at 1:33 am

    Congrats again!! Your pics I saw are gorgeous!!! How amazing u looked!! Just beautiful!!

  16. Melissa September 9, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    Gorgeous bride! Congratulations to you Claire! Enjoy your time with your new hubby! 🙂

  17. kate @ pomelo sunshine September 10, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    Congratulations! You looked gorgeous and I’m so glad that the day was everything you were hoping for! Enjoy being a wife, it’s an amazing feeling.

  18. loftyappetite September 13, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    congratulations!!!! love the photos. stunning. can’t wait to see more!!

  19. Pawsitivelife September 13, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    Congratulations!!! :))!!!!!

  20. Pingback: Pumpkin Mania « Live and Love to Eat

  21. Healthy Coconut September 14, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Congrats on your wedding. I saw the previews of your wedding pictures and you look beautiful. I love the settings where your photographer took your pictures, love the green background.

    I’m a newlywed too. I got married in May this year and we had a destination wedding in Puerto Vallarta 🙂

  22. Kim @ Imperfectly Perfect September 15, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    Beautiful pictures, Claire! You made a gorgeous bride and your happiness was apparent in the photos. 🙂 Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

