Live and Love to Eat

Just another WordPress.com site

Not Here, But There

I’m actually guest posting over on Laura’s blog while she is overseas as well!  Hopefully we’re both off having a blast in Italy, but you can go read about how I became a reformed cardio junkie after my ankle injury on Sprint 2 The Table.

I’m away on my honeymoon in Europe until October 12th and will respond to your comments as soon as I return!

One response to “Not Here, But There

  1. sprint2thetable October 2, 2011 at 7:25 am

    Hooray for Italy! Thank you again for writing a guest spot. I hope you are having as much fun as we are!

Leave a Reply

