Live and Love to Eat

Just another WordPress.com site

Friday Five – Blog Edition

My blog roll has been getting a ton of hits recently, so I thought I’d show some love – and maybe help you find a new blog or two to follow (so they might not be the “biggest” blogs)!

(This is by NO MEANS an all inclusive list – just the first few that popped in to my head!)

5 Fellow RD Bloggers

Just kidding!

5 Blogger Babies to Babysit (some aren’t here yet!)

5 Bloggers Who Inspire Me to Be More Fit

5 Bloggers I Wish Would Invite Me Over For Dinner (or dessert)

Looking for food-related content?  Check out yesterday’s recap of my favorite “lightened up” recipes.

Pick a category and tell me some of the bloggers you would add!  Thank you to all the bloggers out there who inspire me everyday!

13 responses to “Friday Five – Blog Edition

  1. sprint2thetable December 30, 2011 at 8:55 am

    What a great round up! I’m honored to be included – and among such great company!

    P.S. I think we should all crash Jenn’s for a dinner party. 🙂

  2. Gina @ Running to the Kitchen December 30, 2011 at 9:18 am

    Great round up! I need to go check out some of the RD ones, lots of new to me names in there.
    Thanks for including me 🙂
    PS-Jenn’s link isn’t working. You need the www. before her name (I’ve screwed it up on many a WIAW posts too!)

  3. Lisa ♥ Healthful Sense December 30, 2011 at 10:41 am

    So many amazing bloggers out there!
    Great list… lots of new names I need to check out =)
    Happy New Year!!

  4. teabagginit December 30, 2011 at 11:43 am

    i’d definitely add Averie @ http://loveveggiesandyoga.com for the dessert category!
    thanks for introducing me to new blogs … my work productivity hate you though. 🙂

  5. Melissa December 30, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    Thanks for the love, darlin! You inspire me to eat better! I love your lightened up versions of pretty much everything! XOXO

  6. Cait's Plate December 30, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Haha aw! I would LOVE to come to your house for dinner or dessert! I think we would eat VERRRY well! 🙂

    And I’m (obviously) SO with you on Baby A! Can’t stand how cute she is!!

  7. Sara @ Nourish and Flourish January 1, 2012 at 12:42 pm

    Love this list! I read about half these blogs and completely agree with you–they’re all inspiring. 🙂 Now I have a few new writers to check out too!

    Happy New Year!

  8. char on a mission January 1, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    I love the baby ones…especially the ones where you’re like, “I wonder when that baby is coming!”

  9. Allison @ PickyEatingRD January 1, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    Wow thank you so much for including me on your list! I too am always inspired by you and those on that list. I love that the blogging community has connected me to so many amazing dietitians. =)

Leave a Reply

